Jump to navigation Jump to search
The game may pause on the party screen until the player presses Start (see partial battle escape). After closing the menu, the player returns to the overworld unable to move until opening and closing a menu such as the party again.
|This article or section is a stub. You can help Glitch City Wiki by expanding it.|